PLEASE MUMMY / WISHLIST / VOL I

When I’m a broke ass bitch the only thing I can think about is why I’m being denied the means to buy pretty things. Here’s my current list of demands.

Image

ASOS bomber jacket, the high street version of the Acne one I’m lusting after.

Image

As much as his first men’s collection under Saint Laurent Paris wound me up, I still really appreciate Hedi as a photographer. Available from LN-CC.

Image

This is probably as summery as I’ll get, tbh. Available at Topshop

Image

Givenchy boots, on sale!

Image

Airtex is summery, right? From The Ragged Priest

wishlist8a

Givenchy Black Dahlia Noir.

wishlist7a

I know, I know, another day, another dungaree. This pleather bad boy is from Miss Selfridge.

Imageimage

KFC Boneless Banquet. Don’t judge me.

One comment

  1. 行動電源推薦

    I like this internet weblog a great deal, saved to favorites. “Respect for the fragility and importance of an individual life is still the mark of an educated man.” by Norman Cousins.

Leave a Reply

