DONATELLA WELCOMES YOU

DONATELLA WELCOMES YOU

THE FIRST POST, THE POST THAT HURTS THE MOST.

Here is Donatella Versace, in an image taken from my New Years Eve make-up moodboard. I achieved this look by blending liberal amounts of Smirnoff Ice with fistfuls of Collection 2000 glitter eyeliner. A look that I am sure I will be replicating many times in the year to come. Timeless. Classic. Haute.

I’m jumping on the ‘new year, new blog’ bandwagon, I need to exorcise my picture folders! I will be updating daily, so please check back!

TWITTER: @andinterest

TUMBLR: hobbyandinterest.tumblr.com

CONTACT: hobbyandinterest@gmail.com

 

Leave a Reply

